Board Agendas

Please find below the Board Agendas for Port O'Connor Improvement District.

The Board of Directors of the Port O'Connor Improvement District will hold a Strategic Management Workshop meeting on Tuesday, January 21,2020 at 9 a.m and our Regualr  Board meeting at 1 p.m. at the District office, 39 Denman Drive, Port O' Connor, Texas.

Port O'Connor Improvement District Regular Board meetings are held on the Third Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. at 39 Denman Drive, Port O'Connor, Texas.

Relevant Documents