Board Members

Your Port O'Connor Improvement District Board of Directors is proud to serve our community and water system.

Port O'Connor Improvement District Board meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month at 1:00 p.m. at 39 Denman Drive, Port O'Connor, Texas.


Erny McDonough                  President                                         361-983-2652

David Randolph                  Vice-President                                    361-983-2652

Maria Denney                       Secretary                                         361-983-2652

Mike Clifton                          Director                                          361-983-2652

Danny McGuire                     Director                                         361-983-2652